Ku-ring-gai Council

Manly Council

Mosman Municipal Council

North Sydney Council

Pittwater Council

Sydney City Council

Warringah Council

Hunters Hill Council

Lane Cove Municipal Council

Randwick City Council

Waverly Council

Willoughby City Council

Woollahra Municipal Council

National Arborists Association of Australia

International Society of Arboriculture

Australian Flora

Australian Native Plants Society